Sign In Forgot Password

Chevra Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782