Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Dinner Order Pick-Up

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMPBJC

2. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMPBJC

3. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMPBJC
Past Sessions
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - PBJC
Complete Shabbat dinner feeds 2-3 people and includes:
full cut-up oven roast chicken, one challah
choice of qt. of soup: chicken noodle, vegetable, mushroom barley, split pea
choice of 1 lb. side dish: kasha varnishkes, roasted vegetables, orzo w/mushrooms & onions
choice of 1 lb. of salad: health salad, potato salad, cole slaw
   Complete Shabbat Dinner - $49
   Full Oven Roast Chicken - $20
   Half Oven Roast Chicken - $10
   Chicken Tenders (3) - $11
   Quart of Chicken Noodle Soup - $12
   Quart of Vegetable Soup - $12
   Quart of Mushroom Barley Soup - $12
   Quart of Split Pea Soup - $12
   Pint of Chicken Noodle Soup - $6
   Pint of Vegetable Soup - $6
   Pint of Mushroom Barley Soup - $6
   Pint of Split Pea Soup - $6
   1 lb. of Kasha Varnishkes - $8
   1 lb. of Roasted Vegetables - $8
   1 lb. of Orzo with Mushroom and Onions - $8
   1 lb. of Health Salad - $8
   1 lb. of Potato Salad - $8
   1 lb. of Cole Slaw - $8
   1/2 lb. of Kasha Varnishkes - $4
   1/2 lb. of Roasted Vegetables - $4
   1/2 lb. of Orzo with Mushrooms and Onions - $4
   1/2 lb. of Health Salad - $4
   1/2 lb. of Potato Salad - $4
   1/2 lb. of Cole Slaw - $4
   1 Challah - $7
   6 Challah Rolls - $7
   1 lb. of Assorted Rugelach - $18

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784